Re: [PATCH 09/10] MXS: Enable USB on M28EVK

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Dear Sergei Shtylyov,

> Hello.
> 
> On 18-04-2012 6:07, Marek Vasut wrote:
> > Enable the second USB port on M28EVK board.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut<marex@xxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Chen Peter-B29397<B29397@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Detlev Zundel<dzu@xxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Fabio Estevam<festevam@xxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Li Frank-B20596<B20596@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Lin Tony-B19295<B19295@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Linux USB<linux-usb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Sascha Hauer<s.hauer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Shawn Guo<shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Shawn Guo<shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Stefano Babic<sbabic@xxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Subodh Nijsure<snijsure@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Tony Lin<tony.lin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Cc: Wolfgang Denk<wd@xxxxxxx>
> > ---
> > 
> >   arch/arm/mach-mxs/Kconfig       |    2 ++
> >   arch/arm/mach-mxs/mach-m28evk.c |    9 +++++++++
> >   2 files changed, 11 insertions(+)
> > 
> > diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/Kconfig
> > index 9dbf29f..5b5566c 100644
> > --- a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/Kconfig
> > +++ b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/Kconfig
> 
> [...]
> 
> > @@ -377,6 +382,10 @@ static void __init m28evk_init(void)
> > 
> >   	mx28_add_ts(&touch_pdata);
> >   	
> >   	mx28_add_gpmi_nand(&m28evk_gpmi_nand_data);
> > 
> > +
> > +	gpio_request_one(MXS_GPIO_NR(3, 13), GPIOF_OUT_INIT_LOW, "USB Power");
> 
>     Still can fail, and you don't handle it (unlike the next patch).

Hey, it was 4am in the morning when I was submitting this stuff, pardon my 
mistake ;-) Will be fixed in the new revision, thanks!

> 
> WBR, Sergei

Best regards,
Marek Vasut
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-usb" in
the body of a message to majordomo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html


B and H Foto and Electronics Corp.

[Linux Media]     [Video for Linux]     [Linux Input]     [Linux Audio Users]     [Photo]     [Yosemite News]    [Yosemite Photos]    [Free Online Dating]     [Linux Kernel]     [Linux SCSI]     [Old Linux USB Devel Archive]     [More Archives]

Add to Google Powered by Linux