[PATCH 03/10] MXS: Fixup i.MX233 USB base address name

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Modify USB EHCI and USB PHY base addresses on the i.MX233 to nicely fit into the
whole USB registration scheme.

Based on code by:
Tony Lin <tony.lin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Chen Peter-B29397 <B29397@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Detlev Zundel <dzu@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Li Frank-B20596 <B20596@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Lin Tony-B19295 <B19295@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Linux USB <linux-usb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Subodh Nijsure <snijsure@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Tony Lin <tony.lin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@xxxxxxx>
---
 arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h |    8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
index 599094b..7955b75 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
@@ -64,8 +64,8 @@
 #define MX23_AUART1_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x06c000)
 #define MX23_AUART2_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x06e000)
 #define MX23_DUART_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x070000)
-#define MX23_USBPHY_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x07c000)
-#define MX23_USBCTRL_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x080000)
+#define MX23_USBPHY0_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x07c000)
+#define MX23_USBCTRL0_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x080000)
 #define MX23_DRAM_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x0e0000)
 
 #define MX23_IO_P2V(x)			MXS_IO_P2V(x)
@@ -89,8 +89,8 @@
 #define MX23_INT_SPDIF_ERROR		10
 #define MX23_INT_SAIF1_IRQ		10
 #define MX23_INT_SAIF2_IRQ		10
-#define MX23_INT_USB_CTRL		11
-#define MX23_INT_USB_WAKEUP		12
+#define MX23_INT_USB0			11
+#define MX23_INT_USB0_WAKEUP		12
 #define MX23_INT_GPMI_DMA		13
 #define MX23_INT_SSP1_DMA		14
 #define MX23_INT_SSP1_ERROR		15
-- 
1.7.9.5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-usb" in
the body of a message to majordomo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html


B and H Foto and Electronics Corp.

[Linux Media]     [Video for Linux]     [Linux Input]     [Linux Audio Users]     [Photo]     [Yosemite News]    [Yosemite Photos]    [Free Online Dating]     [Linux Kernel]     [Linux SCSI]     [Old Linux USB Devel Archive]     [More Archives]

Add to Google Powered by Linux