Re: [PATCH] i.MX28: Shut down the LCD controller to avoid bootrom sampling bug

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Hello.

On 04/17/2012 07:07 PM, Marek Vasut wrote:

From: Marek Vasut<marek.vasut@xxxxxxxxx>

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut<marek.vasut@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Chen Peter-B29397<B29397@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Detlev Zundel<dzu@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Fabio Estevam<festevam@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Li Frank-B20596<B20596@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Lin Tony-B19295<B19295@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Linux USB<linux-usb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Sascha Hauer<s.hauer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo<shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo<shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Stefano Babic<sbabic@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Subodh Nijsure<snijsure@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Tony Lin<tony.lin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Wolfgang Denk<wd@xxxxxxx>
---
  drivers/video/mxsfb.c |   13 +++++++++++++
  1 file changed, 13 insertions(+)

   Why post this to linux-usb?

WBR, Sergei
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-usb" in
the body of a message to majordomo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html


B and H Foto and Electronics Corp.

[Linux Media]     [Video for Linux]     [Linux Input]     [Linux Audio Users]     [Photo]     [Yosemite News]    [Yosemite Photos]    [Free Online Dating]     [Linux Kernel]     [Linux SCSI]     [Old Linux USB Devel Archive]     [More Archives]

Add to Google Powered by Linux