[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Test-Announce] 2012-03-30 @ 17:00 UTC - F17 Beta Blocker Bug Review #4



# F17 Beta Blocker Review meeting #4
# Date: 2012-03-30
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

Since F17 beta has officially slipped a week, we're having another beta
blocker bug review meeting! 

The fourth (and hopefully final) F17 beta blocker bug review meeting
will be this Friday at 17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running
through the beta blockers and nice-to-haves. An updated list of blocker
bugs is available at:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

  1. Whether they meet the beta release criteria [1] and should stay
     on the list
  2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

[1] http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Beta_Release_Criteria

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting

Tim

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce
-- 
test mailing list
test@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
To unsubscribe:
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test

[Fedora Legacy]     [Fedora Desktop]     [Fedora SELinux]     [Photo Sharing]     [Yosemite Forum]     [Yosemite Photos]     [KDE Users]     [Fedora Tools]

Powered by Linux