Google
  Web www.spinics.net

Re: New contributor for documentation in fedora.

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Romain,

Welcome to the Docs team! We have weekly meetings on Mondays at 9AM
Eastern Standard Time (currently 1400 UTC) in #fedora-meeting on
irc.freenode.net. You can also find Docs contributors in the
#fedora-docs room on freenode.

We'll be having a "bug squashing party" soon to catch up on a backlog
of Bugzilla issues. That will take place in #fedora-docs on December
15 at 2PM EST (1900 UTC).

In the meantime, please feel free to look around and find what
interests you. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask in
the IRC room or here on the mailing list.

-- 
Ben Cotton
-- 
docs mailing list
docs@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
To unsubscribe: 
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/docs



[Home]     [Fedora Legacy]     [Fedora Desktop]     [Red Hat 9 Bible]     [Fedora Bible]     [Red Hat 9]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Yosemite News]     [KDE Users]

Powered by Linux

Google
  Web www.spinics.net