[Test-Announce] 2012-04-20 @ 17:00 UTC - F17 Final Blocker Bug Review #1

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

# F17 Final Blocker Review meeting #1
# Date: 2012-04-20
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

Now that F17 beta has shipped, it's time to get started on reviewing
the final blockers.

The first F17 final blocker bug review meeting will be this Friday at
17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running through the beta
blockers and nice-to-haves. An updated list of blocker bugs is
available at: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [1] and should stay
     on the list
2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

[1] http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Final_Release_Criteria

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting

Tim

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce
-- 
devel mailing list
devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel

[Fedora Announce]     [Fedora Kernel]     [Fedora Testing]     [Fedora Legacy Announce]     [Home]     [Fedora Tools]     [Fedora PHP Devel]     [Kernel List]     [Fedora Legacy]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Desktop]     [PAM]     [Red Hat Development]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Gimp]     [Yosemite News]

Add to Google Powered by Linux