Fedora 17 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, March 28, @17:00 Eastern

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Please join us on irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting-1 for this important meeting. Will the Beefy Miracle live up to the latter half of its name? Attend this meeting and find out! :)

Wednesday, March 28, 2012 @21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)

"Before each public release Development, QA and Release Engineering meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular release. This meeting is called the Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Fedora 17 Beta Blocker list:
http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers

Ongoing Beta RC test results can be seen here:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Category:Fedora_17_Beta_RC_Test_Results

Cheers! (And do note that we will be in #fedora-meeting-1!)

-Robyn
_______________________________________________
devel-announce mailing list
devel-announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel



[Fedora Announce]     [Fedora Kernel]     [Fedora Testing]     [Fedora Legacy Announce]     [Home]     [Fedora Tools]     [Fedora PHP Devel]     [Kernel List]     [Fedora Legacy]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Desktop]     [PAM]     [Red Hat Development]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Gimp]     [Yosemite News]

Add to Google Powered by Linux