Re: [PATCH v2 1/5] dma: mxs-dma: use global stmp_device functionality

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

On Fri, May 04, 2012 at 08:12:15PM +0800, Dong Aisheng wrote:
> From: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@xxxxxxxxxx>
> 
> This can get rid of the mach-dependency.
> 
> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@xxxxxxxxx>
> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@xxxxxxxxx>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Cc: Huang Shijie <b32955@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Reviewed-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@xxxxxxxxx>
> Signed-off-by: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@xxxxxxxxxx>

Looks good to me, thanks!

Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                           | Wolfram Sang                |
Industrial Linux Solutions                 | http://www.pengutronix.de/  |

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

[Linux ARM (vger)]     [Linux ARM MSM]     [Linux Omap]     [Linux Arm]     [Linux Tegra]     [Fedora ARM]     [eCos]     [Linux Fastboot]     [Gcc Help]     [Git]     [DCCP]     [IETF Announce]     [Security]     [PDAs]     [Linux]     [Linux MIPS]     [Yosemite Campsites]     [Photos]

Add to Google Follow linuxarm on Twitter