[PATCH 04/10] MXS: Add data shared between imx-usb and EHCI driver

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

This patch adds common data shared between the MXS EHCI HCD driver
and the imx-usb driver. These data allow passing clock and memory stuff
from imx-usb driver into the host driver.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Chen Peter-B29397 <B29397@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Detlev Zundel <dzu@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Li Frank-B20596 <B20596@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Lin Tony-B19295 <B19295@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Linux USB <linux-usb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@xxxxxxx>
Cc: Subodh Nijsure <snijsure@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Tony Lin <tony.lin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@xxxxxxx>
---
 include/linux/fsl_devices.h |   10 ++++++++++
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

diff --git a/include/linux/fsl_devices.h b/include/linux/fsl_devices.h
index fffdf00..a1ed1a8 100644
--- a/include/linux/fsl_devices.h
+++ b/include/linux/fsl_devices.h
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 #define _FSL_DEVICE_H_
 
 #include <linux/types.h>
+#include <linux/platform_device.h>
 
 /*
  * Some conventions on how we handle peripherals on Freescale chips
@@ -97,6 +98,15 @@ struct fsl_usb2_platform_data {
 	u32		pm_usbgenctrl;
 };
 
+struct imx_usb {
+	struct platform_device	*pdev;
+
+	struct clk		*clk;
+	struct resource		*mem_res;
+	void __iomem		*mem;
+	int			irq;
+};
+
 /* Flags in fsl_usb2_mph_platform_data */
 #define FSL_USB2_PORT0_ENABLED	0x00000001
 #define FSL_USB2_PORT1_ENABLED	0x00000002
-- 
1.7.9.5


_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel


[Linux ARM (vger)]     [Linux ARM MSM]     [Linux Omap]     [Linux Arm]     [Linux Tegra]     [Fedora ARM]     [eCos]     [Linux Fastboot]     [Gcc Help]     [Git]     [DCCP]     [IETF Announce]     [Security]     [PDAs]     [Linux]     [Linux MIPS]     [Yosemite Campsites]     [Photos]

Add to Google Follow linuxarm on Twitter