[PATCH v5 2/4] clk: Kconfig: add entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

The common clk framework provides clk_prepare and clk_unprepare
implementations.  Create an entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE so that
COMMON_CLK can select it.

Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@xxxxxxxxxx>
Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@xxxxxx>
Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Arnd Bergman <arnd.bergmann@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Richard Zhao <richard.zhao@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Saravana Kannan <skannan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@xxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@xxxxxxx>
---
 drivers/clk/Kconfig |    3 +++
 1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/Kconfig b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
index 9b3cd08..3912576 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
@@ -8,3 +8,6 @@ config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
 
 config HAVE_MACH_CLKDEV
 	bool
+
+config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
+	bool
-- 
1.7.5.4


_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel


[Linux ARM (vger)]     [Linux ARM MSM]     [Linux Omap]     [Linux Arm]     [Linux Tegra]     [Fedora ARM]     [eCos]     [Linux Fastboot]     [Gcc Help]     [Git]     [DCCP]     [IETF Announce]     [Security]     [PDAs]     [Linux]     [Linux MIPS]     [Yosemite Campsites]     [Photos]

Add to Google Follow linuxarm on Twitter