Google
  Web www.spinics.net

Australian yoga crap on planet.fp.o?

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Can http://www.atmayoga.com.au/ be removed from planet.fp.o? It claims
to be the 'Fedora reloaded project' blog - maybe it used to be - but now
it appears to be sending out nothing but PR for an Australian yoga
firm...
-- 
Adam Williamson
Fedora QA Community Monkey
IRC: adamw | Twitter: AdamW_Fedora | identi.ca: adamwfedora
http://www.happyassassin.net

-- 
websites mailing list
websites@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/websites



[Linux ARM]     [ARM Kernel]     [Older Fedora Users]     [Fedora Advisory Board]     [Fedora Security]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Devel Java]     [Fedora Legacy]     [Fedora Desktop]     [iPod Nano]     [ATA RAID]     [Fedora Marketing]     [Fedora Mentors]     [Fedora Package Announce]     [Fedora Package Review]     [Fedora Music]     [Fedora Packaging]     [Centos]     [Fedora SELinux]     [Fedora Triage]     [Deep Creek Hot Springs]     [Coolkey]     [Yum Users]     [Tux]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Photos]     [Linux Apps]     [KDE Users]     [Fedora Tools]     [Fedora Art]     [Fedora Docs]     [Asterisk PBX]     [Fedora Core 6 Unleashed]

Powered by Linux

Google
  Web www.spinics.net