Google
  Web www.spinics.net

Re: Fedora QA Meeting - Wed. June 20, *1700* UTC

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


tir, 19 06 2007 kl. 17:09 -0400, skrev Will Woods:
> On Mon, 2007-06-18 at 17:48 -0400, Will Woods wrote:
> > Hi!
> > 
> > This is the early warning for the weekly Fedora QA meeting. This week's
> > meeting will be at 1500UTC (that's 11AM US Eastern) on Wednesday. Note
> > the change of date! If this meeting time works out, we'll make it a
> > permanent change.
> 
> Ack! I just realized that I have a dentist appointment at 11:30am
> tomorrow - could we move the meeting to 1700UTC (1pm EDT) instead?

I will do my best to make it, as the EPEL team has the meeting channel
might I propose that we go ahead an use the qa channel instead this
once?

Will.. now you will promise us that you will not be directing the
meeting under the influence of the good doctors nitrous oxide right?

- David

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Dette er en digitalt underskrevet brevdel


[Home]     [Fedora Users]     [Fedora Legacy List]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Desktop]     [Red Hat 9 Bible]     [Fedora Bible]     [Fedora SELinux]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Photos]     [KDE Users]     [Fedora Tools]

Powered by Linux

Google
  Web www.spinics.net