Google
  Web www.spinics.net

Re: Fedora QA Meeting - Wed. June 20, *1700* UTC

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


On Tue, 19 Jun 2007 17:09:44 -0400
Will Woods <wwoods@xxxxxxxxxx> wrote:

> On Mon, 2007-06-18 at 17:48 -0400, Will Woods wrote:
> > Hi!
> > 
> > This is the early warning for the weekly Fedora QA meeting. This
> > week's meeting will be at 1500UTC (that's 11AM US Eastern) on
> > Wednesday. Note the change of date! If this meeting time works out,
> > we'll make it a permanent change.
> 
> Ack! I just realized that I have a dentist appointment at 11:30am
> tomorrow - could we move the meeting to 1700UTC (1pm EDT) instead?

Thats when the EPEL meeting takes place: 

http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate/FedoraMeetingChannel

> This change will be for this week only. Next week would be 1500UTC
> Wednesday, again. (Assuming everyone still likes that time..
> thoughts?)

I'd prefer later in the day, but whatever works... 

> -w

kevin
> 

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature


[Home]     [Fedora Users]     [Fedora Legacy List]     [Fedora Maintainers]     [Fedora Desktop]     [Red Hat 9 Bible]     [Fedora Bible]     [Fedora SELinux]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Photos]     [KDE Users]     [Fedora Tools]

Powered by Linux

Google
  Web www.spinics.net